Used farm equipment selling at Ritchie Bros. on-site and on-the-farm unreserved auctions. Buy tractors, combines harvesters and more.

Great deals on surplus inventory and used farm equipment

  • Regular unreserved public auctions near you
  • Huge selection of tractors, combines & more
  • Test, inspect and compare before you buy
  • Bid in person or online
  • Great ag financing rates available
See all farm equipment

Journal Content

John Deere, Case IH, New Holland – they're all here.

When it comes to farm equipment, you have your preference and we most likely have it in our current inventory. Search equipment by make to find the manufacturers you prefer:

Bid with confidence.

Before you buy, view detailed information and high-resolution, close-up photos of agricultural machinery, trucks and equipment attachments online. Then visit the auction site to inspect and compare items in person. Every farm item will be sold to the highest bidder on auction day, with no minimum bids and no reserve prices. Bid with confidence in person or online on the farm equipment you want at our unreserved public auctions. To find farm equipment for sale near you, search upcoming auctions.

More than farm equipment.

Need an excavator, loader backhoe or skid steer? You can find construction equipment, material lifting and handling equipment, compact machinery and more in our current inventory. We have a wide variety of items to keep agricultural operations running smoothly. Search all equipment.

On-site auctions

Grande Prairie, AB, CAN

Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
to Thursday Oct 6, 2016

Saskatoon, SK, CAN

Tuesday Oct 18, 2016

Regina, SK, CAN

Thursday Nov 3, 2016

Lethbridge, AB, CAN

Tuesday Nov 15, 2016

On-the-farm auctions

Rorketon, MB, CAN

Thursday Oct 13, 2016
Walter & Vicki Werbiski

Silver Valley, AB, CAN

Thursday Oct 13, 2016
Allan & Charlene Ritchie

Bromhead, SK, CAN

Saturday Oct 15, 2016
Daryl & Judith Muirhead -
Muirhead Manufacturing Ltd

Mundare, AB, CAN

Monday Oct 17, 2016
Harmony Meadows

Manning, AB, CAN

Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
Leo & Janice Nemecz
Incl. real estate

Gull Lake, SK, CAN

Thursday Oct 20, 2016
Bob & Carol Meister -
Agmeister Acres Inc

Peace River, AB, CAN

Thursday Oct 20, 2016
Estate of Scott Taylor

Edson, AB, CAN

Friday Oct 21, 2016
Michael Young

La Riviere, MB, CAN

Friday Oct 21, 2016
Ron & Marianne Matthys

Shaunavon, SK, CAN

Friday Oct 21, 2016
Kiss Farms Ltd

Balcarres, SK, CAN

Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
Redland Farms - Gary L Redhead

Flatrock, BC, CAN

Saturday Nov 5, 2016
Dan & Lana Goodvin

Donnelly, AB, CAN

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
Richard Garant & Charlie Turcotte

Search auction inventory

Be ready to buy.
Create a free account to access farm equipment selling prices, online bidding and more.