Investors

Company overview

Ritchie Bros. is the world's largest seller of used equipment. Our solutions include live unreserved public auctions through Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers and a secure online equipment marketplace called Ritchie Bros. EquipmentOne. Learn more about our company here.

Corporate strategy

Read about our corporate strategy or download our investor fact sheet.

Corporate governance

View Executive Team profiles or learn about our corporate governance, including our Board of Directors.

Securities filings

View our financial information from 2008 onwards, including annual reports and quarterly reports.

Dividend information

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Inc. has paid a cash dividend to shareholders since 2003.

Analyst coverage

Find contact information for some of the analysts who follow Ritchie Bros.

Investor Contact

Important Dates

2015 Investor & Analyst Day
Date: January 12, 2015
Time: 10:00 am ET – 2:30 pm ET
New York Stock Exchange
New York
January 12, 2015 Investor Presentation
Listen to webcast replay

2015 AGM - Vancouver
May 4, 2015
2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

Q1 2015 Earnings Results
May 7, 2015
After market close

Q1 2015 Earnings Call
May 8, 2015
11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

RBA Stock Quote

Ritchie Bros. is listed on the New York & Toronto stock exchanges.