Trusted Solutions for Asset Valuation
& Financial Distress Situations

Custom Strategies

Expert Solutions

Superior Results

We're Ready to Achieve Your Goals

Lending & Leasing Clients Benefit From:

  • Team of 600+ asset inspectors nationwide
  • Industry-leading market trend & asset data tools
  • Turnkey, multi-channel asset disposition solutions
  • Speed to market and frequency of sales opportunities
  • Unrivaled global marketing and buyer reach to maximize return
  • Commercially Reasonable processes and support
  • Proven experience to deliver superior results

Bankruptcy & Insolvency Clients Benefit From:

  • Our expertise and experience to solve complex insolvency challenges
  • Resources and capital to provide flexible deal structures
  • Industry-leading market trend & asset data tools
  • Variety of multi-channel turnkey asset dispersal options
  • Worldwide asset management at 40+ owned sites and network of storage locations
  • Unrivaled global marketing reach and cross-industry buyer demand
  • Proven results for over 60 years
  • Security of size, publicly traded company (NYSE and TSX: RBA)

Our Multiple Innovative Solutions Include:

  • Fleet valuation and inspection
  • In-house repair & refurbishment services
  • Unreserved onsite & online auctions
  • Weekly online auctions
  • Reserved online marketplace
  • Private Treaty negotiation
  • Industry-leading market & asset data services
  • Inventory Management Services
  • Financial services available

Get Started Today

*The information collected will be retained in accordance with our privacy statement.

Ritchie Bros. Is Ready To Help - Contact Us Today!

Our team of trusted, experienced advisors understand the intricacies and constraints of the financing, insolvency and bankruptcy processes. We are ready to support your business and meet your financial goals with full-service, turnkey solutions and a detailed plan for disposition. Contact the team today by phone.

Jerilyn Nicholsen
Vice President Finance & Insolvency
Phone: +1.248.938.8156
Email: jnicholsen@ritchiebros.com

Finance USA


Rebecca Jablonski
Phone: 1.947.886.5542
Email: rjablonski@ritchiebros.com

Mark Lalumondier
Phone: 1.629.204.0218
Email: mlalumondier@ritchiebros.com

Andrew Meggison
Phone: 1.470.686.0969
Email: ameggison@ritchiebros.com

Michael Niermann
Phone: 1.618.977.1039
Email: mniermann@ritchiebros.com

Wade Whitenburg
Phone: 1.713.306.5102
Email: wwhitenburg@ritchiebros.com

Turnaround, Bankruptcy & Insolvency


Matt Enssle
Phone: 1.209.626.9748
Email: menssle@ritchiebros.com

Heather Morgan
Phone: 1.970.408.1958
Email: hmorgan@ritchiebros.com

Jennifer Rabinowitz
Phone: 1.917.796.9591
Email: jrabinowitz@ritchiebros.com

Finance & Insolvency Canada


Devin Norris
Phone: 1.604.786.0989
Email: dnorris@ritchiebros.com

Eva Smoluch
Phone: 1.905.951.4591
Email: esmoluch@ritchiebros.com

New! Ritchie Bros. Equipment Valuation Assistant

Get to know your heavy equipment or brush up on your knowledge with our FREE Equipment Valuation Assistant, containing over 150 pages of equipment specifics and attributes that impact value. Brought to you by the asset valuation experts at Ritchie Bros.

Ritchie Bros. Brings Results During 2020:

5 million+ average monthly website visitors

580 million page views on our websites

150+ countries reached with active bidders

$5.1 billion USD in Gross Transactional Value

2,200+ frontline employees connecting with customers (globally)